Le coin des pinballistes
Vous souhaitez réagir à ce message ? Créez un compte en quelques clics ou connectez-vous pour continuer.
-45%
Le deal à ne pas rater :
PC Portable LG Gram 17″ Intel Evo Core i7 32 Go /1 To
1099.99 € 1999.99 €
Voir le deal

Vous n'êtes pas connecté. Connectez-vous ou enregistrez-vous

Will the reall pinball Wizards please stand up!!!

3 participants

Aller en bas  Message [Page 1 sur 1]

Cloda

Over the last half a year or so I have gone from being a total novice with pinball to being able to beat just about any tables Wizard mode if I put my mind to it. But now I feel like I have reached a wall that I just can't get past.

I have quite a few tables where I have scored above 500 million and only Spiderman over a Billion. I am able on quite a few of the tables to reach and complete the Wizard mode in 10 - 15 minutes on ball one (e.g. Fantastic 4, Captain America and Biolab)... but there is where things seem to go wrong...

I am just not able to string together 3 or 4 Wizard modes on a table even though I know I have the actual skill to do it. I also know it is not fatigue because many times I have played a table for 2 hours non stop without success and then suddenly I am able to reach and complete Wizard mode and play a long game. One thing I am terrible at is continuing after a game save. I have tried it so many times... and not once have I been able to really build on that game. E.g. my highscore game on Captain America... I reached 500 million plus on my second ball, with an extra ball in hand and 10x multiplier ready for another extra ball and then I saved to continue later... when I restarted the game, before I was able to get into it again, it was over and my score was 622 million).

Anyways, seeing that most of you guys are on top of the leader boards I was hoping that you have some advice for me on how I can get past this wall and break into the Billions!!!